ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY included parts of Virginia, Connecticut, and New Hampshire in regions that will be required to use reformulated gasoline because they do not meet U.S. air quality standards. Governors of the three states asked for the inclusion.

In order to access this content, you must be logged-in and have an active subscription to the OGJ Premium Archive


More in Companies