Houston, has named the following officers for the 2002-03 term: Sheldon R. Erik son, chairman; George I. Boyadjieff, vice-chairman; L.Craig Ketchum, first vice-president; J. Wayne Richards, treasurer; and Christo pher T. Seaver, secretary.

May 27th, 2002
Th 93559
In order to access this content, you must be logged-in and have an active subscription to the OGJ Premium Archive


More in Home
190610ogj 08
OGJ Newsletter