June 26, 2019 - Keeping Workers Safe through Shift Excellence

Drive Shift Excellence and know that you and your workers will get home safely without stressing about missed communication. Current makeshift solutions to manage shift handover are no match for the critical data required when lives are at risk. Safety critical incidents and near-misses, when properly documented and investigated, are red flags that should be recognized and rectified, but do your employees remember to report them (plus everything else they did) at the end of their shift? Attend this webinar to hear how driving Shift Excellence with Hexagon PPM and j5’s functional, interconnected applications can give you peace of mind that you don’t have gaps in your facility’s knowledge transfer from shift to shift, from employee to employee, or from site to site.

Jun 26th, 2019
Content Dam Ogj Sponsors A H Hexagon Colorx70

The webcast will be held:

June 26, 2019 at 10:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CDT / 7:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM GMT

REGISTER NOW!



Drive Shift Excellence and know that you and your workers will get home safely without stressing about missed communication. Current makeshift solutions to manage shift handover are no match for the critical data required when lives are at risk. Safety critical incidents and near-misses, when properly documented and investigated, are red flags that should be recognized and rectified, but do your employees remember to report them (plus everything else they did) at the end of their shift? Attend this webinar to hear how driving Shift Excellence with Hexagon PPM and j5’s functional, interconnected applications can give you peace of mind that you don’t have gaps in your facility’s knowledge transfer from shift to shift, from employee to employee, or from site to site.

Current shift handover procedures tend to be both time consuming and ineffective, heavily dependent on human memory. Drive Shift Excellence with Hexagon PPM and j5 to:

  • Implement effective and integrated operations logs
  • Ensure safety and compliance with your shift-to-shift communications
  • Eliminate paper and spreadsheets within operations

More in Home