Maximizing Results & Mitigating Risks with Laser Scanning

Sep 26th, 2019
Faro Logox70

This webcast is scheduled for September 26, 2019
2:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM GMT
Register here!

Webcast Description:

The Oil & Gas industry has always held safety as the highest priority in the field. Every single project, both on-and-offshore, need critical measurements to be taken in the field, directly in harm's way. With this in mind, it was only natural that laser-scanning came to the fore-front of the industry to collect field data and ensure the safest workflows possible. Let us show you how this technology has enhanced our workflows and maximized safety and data-integrity.

Join us for this webcast sponsored by FARO Technologies, Inc.

Presented by:


John Bunn
Laser Scan Specialist
Strategy Engineering & Consulting, LLC

Sponsored by:

 

Watch on any mobile device – phone or tablet - or listen while you drive to work!

More in Home