Publishers

Paul Westervelt
Vice President/Group Publishing Director
pwestervelt@pennwell.com
Jim Klingele
Publisher
jimk@pennwell.com
713-963-6214

 

Subscription, Site License & Research Contacts

OGJ Subscriber Customer Service Contact
Oil & Gas Journal
PO Box 2002
Tulsa, OK 74101-9957
United States
ogjsub@pennwell.com
Toll Free Number: 800-633-1656
Main Phone Number: 918-831-9423
Fax Number: 918-831-9482

Corporate Site License & Research Programs  More Info >

Courtney Ferguson
Oil & Gas Journal Site License Sales Manager
1421 S Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK 74112
courtneyf@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: (918) 831-9558
Cell Phone Number: (918) 724-5824

Leo Wolfert
Oil & Gas Journal International Site License Sales
The Water Tower, Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane, Waltham Abbey
Essex, EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
leow@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: 49 8634 625 761
Fax Number: 44 7946 105 081

Sales Staff

United States

Jim Klingele
Publisher
1455 West Loop South, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027
United States
jimk@pennwell.com
Main Phone Number:  713-963-6214

U.S. Sales Office

Mike Moss
Regional Sales Manager
1455 West Loop South, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027
United States
Main Phone Number:    713-963-6221
Fax Number:    713-963-6228
mikem@pennwell.com

Mark Gates
Regional Sales Manager

1455 West Loop South, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027
United States
Main Phone Number:    713-963-6237
Fax Number:    713-963-6228
markg@pennwell.com

Marlene Breedlove
Sales Representative
1455 West Loop South, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027
United States
Main Phone Number:   713-963-6293
Fax Number:   713-963-6228
marleneb@pennwell.com

Stan Terry
Sales Representative
7924 Old McGregor Road
Waco, TX 77027
United States
Main Phone Number:   254-776-7700
Fax Number:   254-776-7701
stant@pennwell.com

Roy Markum
Regional Sales Manager

Main Phone Number:    713-963-6220,
Fax Number:   713-963-6228
roym@pennwell.com

To request information by email, contact sales@ogj.com

Custom Publishing

Roy Markum
Vice-President/Custom Publishing
roym@pennwell.com
Phone: 713-963-6220
Fax: 713-963-6228

Classified Ad Sales (Print & Online)

Grace Jordan
1455 West Loop
Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027 USA
ClassifiedSales@ogj.com
Phone Number: 713-963-9261
Fax Number: 713-963-6228

Canada

Stan Terry
Main Phone Number:  713-963-6208
stant@pennwell.com

South America

Marcia Fialho
Grupo Expetro / Smartpetro
Avenida Erasmo Braga 227-110 andar
Rio de Janeiro, RJ 20024-900
Brazil
marcia.fialho@pennwell.com.br
Main Phone Number:  +55 21 2533 5703
Fax Number:  +55 21 2533 4593

Jean-Paul Prates
Smartpublishing Ltd.

adm@pennwell.com.br

United Kingdom, Scandanavia, Denmark, The Netherlands, The Middle East

Graham Hoyle
10 Springfield Close
Cross
Somerset BS26 2FE
United Kingdom
grahamh@pennwell.com
Main Phone Number:   +44 (0) 1934.733871

France, Belgium, Spain, Portugal, Southern Switzerland, Monaco

Daniel Bernard
Sales
Prominter
8 Allée des Hérons
78400 Chatou
France
danielb@pennwell.com
Main Phone/Fax Number:  +33 (0)1 30 71 11 19

Germany, Austria, Northern Switzerland, Eastern Europe, Russia, Former Soviet Union

Andreas Sicking
Sicking Industrial Marketing
Kurt-Schumacher - Str. 16
59872 Freienohl
Germany
wilhelms@pennwell.com
Main Phone Number:  +49 (0) 290 333 8570
Fax Number:  +49 (0) 290 333 8582

India

Rajan Sharma
Interads Limited
2, Padmini Enclave
Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110 016, India
rajan@interadsindia.com
Main Phone Number:  +91 11 6283018/19
Fax Number:  +91 11 6228 928

Italy

Ferruccio Silvera
Viale Monza 24, 20127
Milano
Italy
Main Phone Number:  +02 28 46 716
info@silvera.it

Japan

Masaki Mori
Kimie Takemura

e.x.press sales division
ICS Convention Design Inc. 6F
Chiyoda Bldg. 1-5-18
Sarugakucho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-8449
Japan
masaki.mori@ics-inc.co.jp
takemurakimie@ics-inc.co.jp
Main Phone Number: +81 3 3219 3641
Fax Number: +81 3 3219 3628

West Africa

Dele Olaoye
Flat 8, 3rd Floor
Oluwatobi House
71 Allen Ave.
Ikeja Lagos
Nigeria
q-she@inbox.com
Main Phone Number:  +234 805 687 2630
Cell Number:  +234 802 223 2864

Singapore, Australia, Asia-Pacific

Michael Yee
19 Tanglin Road #09-07
Tanglin Shopping Center
Republic of Singapore 247909
yfyee@singnet.com.sg
Main Phone Number:  +65 9616 8080
Fax Number:  +65 6734 0655

Australia/New Zealand

Mike Twiss
Miklen Business Services
Unit 15, 3 Benjamin Way
Rockingham, Western Australia 6178
miklinbusiness@bigpond.com
Main Phone Number:  +61 8 9529 4466
Fax Number:  +61 8 9529 4488

OGJ Reprints

Rhonda Brown
Foster Printing Co.
Reprint Marketing Manager
4295 Ohio Street
Michigan City, IN 46360
www.fosterprinting.com
rhondab@fosterprinting.com
Main Phone Number:  +866-879-9144 ext 194
Fax Number:  +219-561-2023

Editorial Staff

In Houston

Bob Tippee
Editor
bobt@ogjonline.com

Main Phone Number: 713 963 6242

Warren R. True
Chief Technology Editor
warrent@ogjonline.com

Main Phone Number: 713 963 6230

Christopher E. Smith
Senior Technology Editor
chriss@ogjonline.com

Main Phone Number: 713 963-6211

Tayvis Dunnahoe
Editor- Exploration
tayvisd@ogjonline.com

Main Phone Number: 713 963 6292

Michael T. Slocum
Editor- Upstream Technology
michaels@ogjonline.com

Main Phone Number: 713 963 6292

Robert Brelsford
Editor- Downstream Technology
rbrelsford@ogjonline.com

Main Phone Number: 713 963 6292

Conglin Xu
Senior Editor - Economics
conglinx@ogjonline.com

Main Phone Number: 713 963 6289

Steven Poruban
Senior Editor
stevenp@ogjonline.com

Main Phone Number: 713 963 6257

Matt Zborowski
Staff Writer
matthewz@ogjonline.com

Leena Koottungal
Survey Editor / News Writer
lkoottungal@ogjonline.com

Main Phone Number: 713 963-6239

Rachael Seeley
Special Projects
rachaels@ogjonline.com

Paula Dittrick
Special Correspondent
paulad@ogjonline.com

Main Phone Number: 713-963-6250

Alan Petzet
Special Correspondent 
alanp@ogjonline.com

 

In Washington

Nick Snow
Washington Editor
nicks@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: 703 963 7707

 

In Tulsa

Laura Bell
Statistics Editor
laurab@ogjonline.com

Main Phone Number: 918 832 9302

Donna Barnett
Editorial Assistant
donnab@ogjonline.com

Main Phone Number: 918 832 9310

Michelle Gourd
Senior Art Director
michelleg@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: 918.832.9300

Lena Banuet
Editorial Graphic Designer
lenab@pennwell.com

Charlie Cole
Production Director

Shirley Gamboa
Production Manager

Zac Nash
Ad Services Manager

News Releases:
Please submit to:
News@OGJonline.com

Mike Reeder
Senior Illustrator

Main Phone Number: 918.832.9234

Tommie Grigg
Circulation Manager
tommieg@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: 918-832-9207

Press Release & News Submissions

Send press releases and other news to news@ogjonline.com

PennWell Corporate Headquarters

1421 S. Sheridan Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74112

P.C. Lauinger
1900-1988

Robert F. Biolchini
President/Chief Executive Officer

Increase Uptime and Reduce Risk Through Asset Management

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD THE ASSETMANAGEMENT SUPPLEMENT!

Advertise on OGJ

2015 Media Kit Look inside >
Cover

Oil & Gas Jobs

Search More Job Listings >>
Stay Connected